Executive Board and Advisory Council — 2006-2007

Executive Board

  • President, Alan Schroeder
    (310) 556-5906; aschroeder@stroock.com
  • President-Elect (Meetings), David Cappoli
    (310)-794-5350; dcappoli@ucla.edu
  • Past President, Sue Brewsaugh
    (714) 229-7574; sue.brewsaugh@boeing.com
  • Secretary, Ann Coppin
    (818) 354-6911; ann.s.coppin@jpl.nasa.gov
  • Treasurer, Bill Lee
    (714) 830-5819; william.lee@experian.com
  • Membership-at-Large, Belinda Beardt
    (877) 965-7900 x102; bbeardt@aimusa.com
  • Publications, Amy Wegener
    (213) 683-5669; amywegener@ca.rr.com
  • Chapter Awards, Ann Shea
    ashea@caamuseum.org
  • Sternheim Award Fundraiser, Dena Hollingsworth
    DHollingsworth@gibsondunn.com
  • Calendar, Open position

Advisory Council

  • Bylaws, Sue Brewsaugh
    sue.brewsaugh@boeing.com
  • Discussion Lists, Bill Lee
    (714) 830-5819; william.lee@experian.com
  • Job Board, Open Position
  • Newsletter, Karien Hudock
    (213) 813-3768; karien.hudock@ngc.com
  • Mentoring, Maria Brahme
    (310) 568-5686; maria.brahme@pepperdine.edu
  • Professional Development, Teresa White
    (213) 687-5105; teresa.white@skadden.com
  • Sternheim Award, Emi Bevacqua
    (310) 526-4605; emi_yoshida@yahoo.com<
  • Student Liason - UCLA, David Cappoli
    (310) 794-5350; dcappoli@ucla.edu
  • Student Liason - SJSU, Bally Dailey
    (714)750-4474; ballydailey@hotmail.com
  • Vendor Relations, Bruce Liebman
    (310) 553-8871; bruhoboken@comcast.net
  • Webmaster, Joshua Walters
    (714) 865-5346; techlibrarian@gmail.com

    This site is hosted by the Special Libraries Association
Copyright ©2006 SLA. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer