Home  |  Contact Us   FAQ  |  Search   

 
The Asian Chapter
 
  Featured Links
Newsletters
Photo gallery
Asian chapter Wiki
Meeting Minutes
Press Room
Guidelines
Click university
Our Sponsors
Sponsors Package
Guidelines for Author
By-Laws
 
   Quick Links
Chapter 2010 Planning
23 Things
 
SLA Blog
SLA Innovation Lab
 
 Member's Directory
Name Country Email
Agatha Foo Singapore agatha.foo@oliverwyman.com
Ahmad Ali Shah Pakistan gerihalden@hotmail.com
Akhtar Parvez India akhtaronline@gmail.com
Alan Engel Japan aengel@paterra.com
Amelia Kassel USA amelia@marketingbase.com
Amita Pradhan India amita_sp@hotmail.com
Amita Munshi India amitamunshi@gmail.com
Amy Sittler Singapore amy_sittler@ml.com
Anita Pujari India a_pujari@yahoo.com
Anju Midha India anju.midha@tcs.com
Ann Lim Singapore annlim@dsta.gov.sg
Anujaa Navaratnaa India anavaratnaa@crisil.com
Anupriya Choudhary India achoudh@templeton.com
Asha Gadre India  
Ata Rehman Pakistan ata.rehman@gmail.com
Aurang Zeb United Kingdom aurangzeb71@gmail.com
B Nandeesha India nandeesha.b@gmail.com
B P Prakash India bp.prakash@tcs.com
Bijoy Ketan Panda India bk.panda@tcs.com
Bipin Kumar India beeku@hotmail.com
Brij Khanna India library@ngri.res.in
Carol Gates USA cgates@williamblair.com
Chao Chen China cchen@libnet.sh.cn
Chhaya Sharma India chhayasharma@lcwa.in
Chitra Rao India prachin3@yahoo.co.in
Christina Birdie India chris@iiap.res.in
Colin Perry Brunei cperry@brunet.bn
Daniel Cherubin Japan dancherubin@gmail.com
Darshana Gotekar India dbuddhiwant@gmail.com
David McCaughan Japan dave.mccaughan@japan.mccann.com
David Johnson India libdavid@yahoo.co.in
Dawood Ahmad India dawood.ahmad@tcs.com
Debal Kar India dckar@teri.res.in
Dinesh Kumar Agarwal India dkagarwal327@gmail.com
Dorothy McGarry USA dmcgarry@library.ucla.edu
Emmanuel E C India emmnauel.ec@in.bosch.com
Etsuko Kajiki Benton USA ebent963@yahoo.com
Fatima Shaikh India f_shaikh@dnaindia.net
Fozia Anjum Pakistan fozia.pk@gmail.com
G Rathinasabapathy India grspathy@gmail.com
G Beena India beena.g@tcs.com
Gary Dwor-Frecaut Singapore gdfrecaut@sas.edu.sg
Geeta Khulbe India geet.paliwal@gmail.com
Geetha Venkatraman India geetha.v@tcs.com
Girish Karnwal India girish_karnwal@yahoo.co.in
Gouri Uchgaonkar India gouri74@gmail.com
Gulnaz Akhtar Pakistan gakhtar248@yahoo.com
Name Country Email
Harishankar Mathupa Rai India harishankar.rai@tcs.com
Harvinder Kaur Bakhtawar Singh Malaysia harvinsidhu@yahoo.com
Hena Gupta India henag@infosys.com
Hwee Ling Seow Singapore shlscg@pacific.net.sg
Idris Surattee Singapore idris@sph.com.sg
Irena Kebzova USA kebzova@comcast.net
Janakirnaman Amirthalingam India janakiamirthalingam@gmail.com
Jane Macoustra United Kingdom jane.macoustra@sky.com
Jay Bhatt USA bhatt@drexel.edu
Jay Rawal India jrawal@templeton.com
Jeanette Regan Australia jregan@grapevine.net.au
Jennifer Ko Taiwan libdb@iii.org.tw
Joanne Lustig USA jlustig@outsellinc.com
Jobish Pachat India jobishp@gmail.com
Jose Camacho USA jose.camacho@thomsonreuters.com
K V Satyanarayana India k.satyanarayana@tcs.com
Kamlesh Goel India kgoel@icssr.org
Kanchan Vasuden India kanchanvasuden@redi88mail.com
Katherine Chuang USA kyc24@drexel.edu
Kishore Ingale India kishore.ingale@tcs.com
Krishan Singh India krishan_singh1123@yahoo.com.in
Kun LiN USA i.campus@yahoo.com.hk
Kusum Thapliyal India kusum.thapliyal@tcs.com
Kyoko Sato Japan kokos-c@plala.to
Lata Suresh India suresh.lata@gmail.com
Laura Charron USA lauracharron@hotmail.com
Leifang He USA leifang.he@novartis.com
Lily Chan China llchan02@yahoo.com
Louise Pemberton China lpemberton@kroll.com
M Manjula India m.manjula@tcs.com
M. Singh India mksingh@iiml.ac.in
M. Nandeesha India m.nandeesha@tcs.com
Madhuri Gharpure India madhuri_gharpure@yahoo.com
Mahender Singh India mpsingh_bu@yahoo.com.in
Mahinder Pratap singh India mahinder.singh@tcs.com
Malvinder Kaur India mal_vin123@yahoo.com
Manish Ranjan India manish2.r@tcs.com
Manju Yadav India man_yadav2004@yahoo.com
Maqsood Ahmad Pakistan maqsood.a2008@gmail.com
Mariko Tanaka Japan mariko_tanaka@ml.com
Marites Santiago Phillipines mfsantiago@pldt.com.ph
Mary Ann Jimenez-Salvador Phillipines jmean72@yahoo.com
Mayumi Abiko Japan abikomx@state.gov
Mayumi Miyaoka USA miyaoka77@hotmail.com
Medha Joshi India mva_joshi@vsnl.net
Meena Chaudhari India m.chaudari@tcs.com
Meera Gaikaiwari India meera.g@slimkm.com
Misbah Zaka Pakistan misbahzaka@yahoo.com
Mithun Kumar India mvmlthunkumar@rediffmail.com
Mohammed Yusuf Mannanaik India yusuf.mannanaik@tcs.com
Mohmedhanif Nashipudi India mohmedhanif.n@tcs.com
Monika Budania India monika.budania@tcs.com
Muhammad Farooq Pakistan umarmuhammad@hotmail.com
Muhammad Soroya Pakistan shahidsoroya@yahoo.com
Muhammad Shafiq Pakistan muhammad.shafiq@secp.gov.pk
Muhammad Asif Munir Pakistan asifm@smeda.org.pk
Muzammil Tahira Pakistan mufals@yahoo.com
Name Country Email
Nanaji Shewale India shewale@gipe.ernet.in
Narendar Kumar Wadhwa India nkwadhwa@gmail.com
Narender Kumar India narenderkumar59@yahoo.com
Nasim Khalil Pakistan nasimjan_khalil@yahoo.com
Nasnath Ramdasi India  
Natsuko Sugimoto Japan  
Naveed Siddique Pakistan naveed40_rai@hotmail.com
Neelima Jadhav India neelima1in@yahoo.com
Nirmal Khatri India khatri@isid.ac.in
Nirupama Bawdekar India nub@iucaa.ernet.in
Nobue Fujii Japan nobue.fujii@pfizer.com
Nomanul Haq Bangladesh nomanul_haq@yahoo.com
Nooruddin Merchant Pakistan slibrarianspk@yahoo.com
P Smitha India smitha.p@tcs.com
Pao-Nuan Hsieh Taiwan pnhsieh@ntu.edu.tw
Paramjeet Walia India pkwalia2002@yahoo.co.in
Parveen Babbar India parveenbabbar@yahoo.com
Patrick Lambe Singapore plambe@straitsknowledge.com
Phyllis Tabusa USA tabusap@eastwestcenter.org
Pik Yin Cheung Singapore celiacheung@smu.edu.sg
Ponnudurai Ramasamy India ponnudurai20@yahoo.com
Prabhash Rath India prabhash@gipe.ernet.in
Pradnya Yogesh India pradnya.joshi@capgemini.com
Pradnya Valecha India pradnya.valecha@tcs.com
Prakash Doraswamy India pdorasw@templeton.com
Pramod Adsule India padsule@templeton.com
Pratibha Sharma India pratibharakesh@yahoo.co.in
Praveen Jain India pkjain@iegindia.org
Praveenkumar Vaidya India vaidyapraveen@gmail.com
Puja Gulati India anand1_puja@yahoo.com
Qing Li China qli03@syr.edu
R Verma India rkverma@niscair.res.in
Raghavendra Patil India raghav.patil@tcs.com
Raghavendra Manbol India raghavendra@edutech.com
Raja Aashiq Hussain Khan Pakistan rajaashiq0001@gmail.com
Rajesh Singh India rajeshzone29@yahoo.com.in
Rajesh Kumar Bhardwaj India rkdce2004@gmail.com
Ranga Babu India pm.babu@tcs.com
Rashmi Kumbar India rashim_kumbar@rediffmail.com
Rashna Patel India rashna.patel@tcs.com
Reetu Verma India reetu.verma@tcs.com
Rubina Tariq Pakistan dr.rubytariq@yahoo.com
S Krishnakumar India krishnakumar.s@tcs.com
S. Vaithiyanathan India sv@lntecc.com
S. Siva Chidambaram India schidambaram@nipfp.org.in
Safique HaZarika India shazari@templeton.com
Saikiran Rayaprolu India saikiran@precigence.com
Saleem Anwer India saleemdul@yahoo.com
Salek Chand India salekchand2003@yahoo.com
Sam Suresh India sam_suresh100@yahoo.in
Samta Tapkir India samtatapkir@gmail.com
Sangeeta Bose India sangeeta1.bose@tcs.com
Sangeeta Chauhan India schauha@templeton.com
Sangeeta Kaul India sangskaul2003@yahoo.com.in
Sanjay Kataria India skataria.jiitu@gmail.com
Sanjukta Ray India sanjukta.ray@tcs.com
Santosh Hulagabali India nklibrary83@gmail.com
Sarita Jain India liclibsj51@yahoo.co.in
Sayali Hemant Thite India sayali.thite@tcs.com
Scott Davidson Singapore scottjdavidson@gmail.com
Seema Chandhok India seemachandhok@yahoo.com
Seema Nair India seema.n@tcs.com
Shahid Ahmed India h_shahid_ahmed@yahoo.com
Shahzad Ahmad Pakistan shehzadmughal@hotmail.com
Shahzad Ullah Pakistan shahzad.ullah@gmail.com
Shamim Syed India shamim.syed@tcs.com
Shantanu Ganguly India sganguly67@gmail.com
Sharmila Ghosh India sharmila@winrockindia.org
Sharon Henry Canada sehenrycanada@yahoo.ca
Sheetal Atul Tare India sheetal.tare@tcs.com
Shubhada Nagarkar India shubha.nagarkar@gmail.com
Shubhada Apte India shubhada.apte@tcs.com
Shweta Dhingra India shweta1610@gmail.com
Shweta Pandey India pandey.shweta7@gmail.com
Sidra Shan Pakistan sidra.shan@iiu.edu.pk
Smita Chandra India ahlib1@yahoo.com
Sneh Lata Sharma India sneh.sharma@tcs.com
Subhash Deshmukh India subhashdes@gmail.com
Suchetan Kumar India suche.tarous@gmail.com
Sudipta Singh India sudipta.singh@tcs.com
Sunildatta Kulkarnt India snkvlkarni@gmail.com
Suniti Panse India suniti.aaipanes@gmail.com
Suprabhat Majumdar India suprabhat_majumdar@yahoo.com
Suresh Nair India sureshnair.nair@gmail.com
Suresh PaLiwal India paliwal54@yahoo.com
Surya Singh India snsingh@niv.co.in
Susan Henczel Australia ocean101@optusnet.com.au
Sushama Chadrakumar Powdwal India spowdwal@gmail.com
Sushma Arora India sushma.arora@tcs.com
Sushma Sharma India sush.sharma17@gmail.com
Sushma Harit India sushma.harit@tcs.com
T Vaishnavi India t.vaishnavi@tcs.com
T N Prakash India tnprakash@gmail.com
Takashi Yamakawa Japan yamakawa@usaco.co.jp
Tanya Torres Indonesia ttorres@umd.edu
Tariq Ashraf India tariq22@gmail.com
Thoidingjam Purnima Devi India punisalamth@gmail.com
TL Saraswathi India saraswathi.tl@tcs.com
V Anuradha India v.anuradha@tcs.com
Vaibhav Rankhambe India vrankha@templeton.com
Vasumathi Sriganesh India vasu@qmedkf.org.in
Vickie Taylor USA vht@capgroup.com
Vijay Kumar Gautam India vgautam@ip.du.ac.in
Vijaya Menon India vijaya.menon@grey.com
Vinod Kumar K K India kkvinuj22@gmail.com
Vinod Tyagi India vinny_tyagi@yahoo.com
Vivian Hung Hong Kong vh@hktb.com
Wilson Cherukulath India wilsonkc@hotmail.com
Yalagouda Patil India ympatil@rri.res.in
Yee-Lit Chu China frankieboyc@hotmail.com
Yi Chun Liu Taiwan r93126012@ntu.edu.tw
Yogendra Pal India ypal@templeton.com
Yuanyuan Xiang China cinderella1215@gmail.com
Zarina Bibi Pakistan zarina_lib@yahoo.com
       Click Here to obtain the details on each member from the SLA Membership Directory
 
   
Copyright 2009 SLA. All rights reserved. Disclaimer